2017 Board of Health

The 12-member Board of Health includes the three Spokane County Commissioners,  three Spokane City Council members, two Spokane Valley City Council members, one elected official representing small cities and three citizen representatives.

Representing Spokane County 

Representing City of Spokane 

Representing City of Spokane Valley 

Representing Small Cities • City of Millwood

Members appointed by Commissioners: